I accidently made one of our GL accounts a parent account by creating a subaccount. I have since deleted the subaccount, but the system is still treating the initial account like a parent account, is there a way to clear this?
I accidently made one of our GL accounts a parent account by creating a subaccount. I have since deleted the subaccount, but the system is still treating the initial account like a parent account, is there a way to clear this?