Labor Plan workflow completion

How do i go about making the Labor plan workflow “Gated” to where only the "labor plan Location and Operation
" that is currently operated on, is the only section where “response data” can be entered?

for example, in this Work Order (…/otd/order/4251/work_view) , it’s my understanding that at any point in time, anyone can enter data into Location 12, Operation 1. I’d like to only allow that to happen after completion of Operation 11. Is this possible?

@regisphilbin Not sure that’s currently possible. We’ll look in to it, and let you know what we find.

Cetec