We have one user (initials “A.A.”) who gets automatically logged out when attempting to log into another work order. No one else has this problem (that i’ve noticed). Is this a bug?
@regisphilbin Most likely it’s because that user isn’t a manager or supervisor. There is a config setting that can be changed “Basic Users Can Log Multiple Work Times” that will allow all users to be logged in to multiple locations at once.
Great. Thanks for the clarification. per your website .(https://cetecerp.com/support/faq/production/Can-users-log-in-to-multiple-jobs-at-the-same-time.html):
“Yes, users with the “Supervisor” role may; regular production users may not.”